Facebook Privacy Settings for Video Applications. (August 2018)

Share

Posts on Facebook can be public, friends only or just you.When a third party application like Belive posts to your pages or groups you can modify the setting whenever you wish.

1 On your personal Facebook profile from the drop down menu on the extreme right of the page select settings.
2 Select Business Integrations and you will see all the applications which have been granted permission to post.
3 Find the application and select View and Edit
4 Half way down the new page you will see Business integrations visibility and post audience
5 Select public , friends only , or just you and press save,

The application will now post as requested.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.